Transport Houses and gardens Family attractions Shopping
       

Transport
Birmingham Int Airport 08707 335511 www.bhx.co.uk
Coventry Airport
02476 308600 www.coventryairport.co.uk
East Midlands Airport 0871 919900 www.eastmidlands.co.uk
National Rail Enquiry 08457 484950 www.nationalrail.co.uk
Sam’s Taxi Service 07876 310514 01789 765859 (pre-book)  
Weston & Welford Taxis 01789 750080  
   
Houses and gardens
Shakespeare Houses
01789 204016 www.shakespeare.org.uk
Shakespeare’s Birthplace 01789 201823 www.shakespeare.org.uk
Anne Hathaway’s Cottage 01789 292100 www.shakespeare.org.uk
Mary Arden’s House 01789 283455 www.shakespeare.org.uk
Blenheim Palace 08700 602080 www.blenheimpalace.com
Hall’s Croft 01789 292107 www.shakespeare.org.uk
Harvard House
01789 204016 www.sheakespeare.org.uk
Nash’s House & New Place 01789 292325 www.shakespeare.org.uk
Compton Verney 01926 6455000 www.comptonverney.org.uk
Snowshill Manor 01386 852410 www.nationaltrust.org.uk
Stoneleigh Abbey 01926 858535 www.stoneleighabbey.org
Ragley Hall 01789 762090 www.ragleyhall.com
Elgars Birthplace 01905 333224 www.elgarmuseum.org
Charlecote Park 01789 470277 www.nationaltrust.org
Broadway Tower 01386 852390 www.broadwaytower.co.uk
Coughton Court 01789 762435 www.coughtoncourt.co.uk
Roman Heritage Centre 01789 762216 www.romanalcester.org
Upton House 01295 670266 www.nationaltrust.org
Saxon Sanctuary 01564 792659 www.saxonsanctuary.org.uk
Lord Leycester Hospital
01926 491422  
Old Quaker Meeting House 01789 740528  
Hidcote Manor Garden 01386 438333 www.nationaltrust.org
Bourton House Garden 01386 700754 www.bourtonhouse.com
Mill Dene Garden 01386 700457 www.milldenegarden.co.uk
Hill Close Victorian Gardens 01926 493216 www.hillclosegardens.warwick.uk.com
Kiftsgate Court Gardens 01386 438777 www.kiftsgate.co.uk
   
Family attractions
Hatton Country World
01926 843211 www.hattonworld.com
Stratford upon Avon Butterfly Farm 01789 299288 www.butterflyfarm.co.uk
Funky Monkeys 01926 409007 www.funkymonkeys.co.uk
Stratford Mini Golf
07703 883904  
Stratford Brass Rubbing 01789 297671 www.stratford-brassrubbing.co.uk
Teddy Bear Museum 01789 293160 www.theteddybearmuseum.co.uk
Cotswold Falconry Centre 01386 701043 www.cotswold-falconry.co.uk
Shakespearience 01789 290111 www.shakespearience.co.uk
Falstaffs Experience 0870 3502770 www.falstaffsexperience.co.uk
National Sea Life Centre 0121 643 6777 www.sealifeeurope.com
Drayton Manor Theme Park 08708 288916 www.draytonmanor.co.uk
Cadbury World 0121 451 4159 www.cadburyworld.co.uk
West Midland Safari Park 01299 402114 www.wmsp.co.uk
Cotswold Wild Like Park 01993 823006 www.cotswoldwildlifepark.co.uk
Royal Shakespeare Company
01789 403405 www.rsc.org.uk
Wellesbourne Watermill 01789 470237 www.wellesbournemill.co.uk
Coventry Transport Museum
0204 76832425 www.transport-museum.com
Heritage Motor Centre 01926 641188 www.heritage-motor-centre.co.uk
Hatton Locks 01827 252000 www.waterscape.com
Holy Trinity Church 01789 266316 www.shakespeareschurch.org
Kenilworth Castle
01926 852078 www.english-heritage.org.uk/kenilworthcastle
Warwick Castle 0870 442 2000 www.warwick-castle.co.uk
Straford Racecourse 01789 267949 www.stratfordracecourse.net
Warwick Racecourse 01926 91553 www.warwickracecourse.co.uk
Cheltenham Racecourse   www.cheltenham.co.uk
Royal Pump Rooms 01926 742725  
Avon Boating 01789 267073 www.avon-boating.co.uk
Bancroft Cruisers 01789 269669 www.bancroftcruisers.co.uk
City Sightseeing 01789 299123 www.city-sightseeing.com
Evesham Vale Light Railway 01386 422282 www.evlr.co.uk
   
Shopping
Traditional Markets
01789 26700 www.sketts.co.uk
Farmers Markets 01789 26700 www.sketts.co.uk
Stratford-upon-Avon   www.stratford-upon-avon.co.uk
Bull Ring 0121 632 1500 www.bullring.co.uk
Solihull Touchwood 0121 709 6900 www.touchwood.solihull.co.uk
Leamington Spa 01926 450 150 www.royal-leamington-spa.co.uk
The Mailbox 0121 632 1000 www.mailboxlife.com
     

www.tripadvisor.com